Life Hacks

 

 

I admit it, I was wasting time when I should have been writing, but even my internet entertainment kept reminding me of what I was supposed to be doing. ( On a side note, I really love life hacks, there is something so interesting about other peoples epiphanies).  I haven’t tried these but they seem legit.

tumblr_nmwwka1Bjs1sa4vz3o1_500

I couldn’t actually find Writing Dynamo, but heres Grammerly, a similar thing.

tumblr_nnboppkcNc1sa4vz3o1_500

Comic sans perhaps?

tumblr_nnkz9tRmON1sa4vz3o1_500

 

 

Leave a Reply

