Someone Like You. Or Somewhat Like You Anyway.

The lyrics of Adele’s Someone Like You when remixed in Google translate through languages including Spanish, Norwegian, Japanese, Chinese and Arabic.

 

I have heard that you feel your head
With it, you are a girl and you’re married now.
I heard that your dreams come true.
Guess he gave you things I did not give.

Old friend, why are you so shy?
Do not you want to keep or hide from the light you.

I hate to appear out of nowhere blue invitation
But I could not stay away, I could not fight.
I had hoped you’d see my face and that you want to be remembered
I’m not on top.

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
Good luck to you too
Do not forget me, I beg
“I will remember it told,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead,
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead ”

You know how time flies
Yesterday was the time of our lives
Born and raised
In the summer sky
Link surprise of our glory day

I hate to appear out of nowhere blue invitation
But I could not stay away, I could not fight.
I expect to see my face and that you want to be remembered
Not in the best shape I need

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
Good luck to you too
Do not forget me, I beg
“I will remember it told,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.”

You can not compare anything
Please do not worry
Regrets and mistakes
Memories are made .
Does anyone know were drooling?

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
Good luck to you too
Do not forget me, I beg
“I will remember it told,
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead.”

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you
Good luck to you too
Do not forget me, I beg
“I will remember it told,
Sometimes it lasts in love, “but sometimes it hurts instead
This is followed by love, sometimes it hurts instead sometimes. “

One thought on “Someone Like You. Or Somewhat Like You Anyway.

Leave a Reply

